Astral & Umbral hosts an evening dinner (restaurant and tavern bar) venue event every Thursday at 8:00 PM Eastern Time (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT) at the A Thousand Faces theater located in the lower level of Shirogane’s 3rd ward, plot 30.

We use online ordering so you don’t need to worry about losing your RP food to chat scroll. Unlike most taverns, the A Thousand Faces kitchen run by Cardoux Surlaint uses a special tomestone system for “online” ordering. This means you don’t have to worry about flagging down barstaff to place your order, or worry about your order being forgotten. Use the tomestone to place your order from your table (or in advance!) and we’ll come find your table to serve you when your food is ready! ((Check out our online ordering for RP!))

Performing – Open Stage; Open Mic! There are performer regulars that use the stage to entertain during the venue; however,  if the stage is not in use, anyone is free to step in to perform for the public! ((Online performer booking coming soon!))

Always open to help! Want to serve on the team? You don’t need to be in the FC or on Balmung to participate. We have a CWLS set up for cross-world staffing for the venue. Just get in touch with Anai Stairell (Balmung) in-game or on our Discord to join! You get to keep any actual gil tips you get, and we’re working out a regular gil “salary” system so approved official long-term staff members can get compensated monthly for your time helping our event grow!